Healthcare Group
Collins Barrow KMD LLP
Contact Us

 

London Office
495 Richmond Street
Suite 700
London, ON N6A 5A9
Main Number 519-679-8550
Fax Number 519-679-1812
Email: london@collinsbarrow.com

    

 

 

Brandon Gilbert
Partner

Office 519-679-8550 ext. 141
Email bdgilbert@collinsbarrow.com

David Wells
Partner

Office 519-679-8550 ext. 130
Email dwells@collinsbarrow.com

Doug Greenhow
Partner

Office 519-679-8550 ext. 115
Email dgreenhow@collinsbarrow.com

Michael Bondy
Partner

Office 519-679-8550 ext. 117
Email mbondy@collinsbarrow.com

Yuriy Tyshchuk
Partner
Office 519-679-8550 ext. 135
Email ystyshchuk@collinsbarrow.com

Ryan Devereux
Partner
Office 519-679-8550 ext. 133
Email rdevereux@collinsbarrow.com

Naomi Delaney
Manager
Office 519-679-8550 ext. 124
Email nedelaney@collinsbarrow.com

Scott Redden
Manager

Office 519-679-8550 ext. 148
Email smredden@collinsbarrow.com

Ben Goes
Manager
Office 519-679-8550 ext. 147
Email bcgoes@collinsbarrow.com